Texas > Statewide > Alcoholic Beverage Commission

Brewers Report C-236 - Texas

Brewers Report Form. This is a Texas form and can be used in Alcoholic Beverage Commission Statewide .
 Fillable pdf Last Modified 3/3/2016
Get this form for FREE as a print-only pdf

FORM C-236 (01/16) TEXAS BREWER'S REPORT Monthly Report of Ale/Malt Liquor Reporting Period: TABC USE ONLY ENTRY REG # SUMMARY **REPORT IS DUE ON OR BEFORE THE 15TH DAY OF THE MONTH FOLLOWING EACH REPORTING PERIOD** TRADE NAME: ADDRESS: CITY: ZIP CODE: PERMIT NUMBER: B EMAIL: PHONE NUMBER: GALLONS OF ALE/MALT LIQUOR (greater than 4% alcohol by weight) Summary of Tax Due 1. Inventory, Beginning of Month (Line 6 on Prior Monthly Report) 2. Ale/Malt Liquor Brewed (Gallons Bottled & Kegged) 3. Ale/Malt Liquor Imported (Page 2, Schedule A) 4. Ale/Malt Liquor Returned from TX Wholesalers 5. Total Ale/Malt Liquor Available (Sum of Lines 1,2,3,4) 6. Inventory, End of Month 7. Wholesaler Sales (Page 2, line 2) 8. Other Exemptions (Page 2, line 3) 9. Total Exemptions (Sum of Lines 6, 7 & 8) 10. Ale/Malt Liquor Subject to Taxation (Line 5 minus Line 9) 11. Tax Rate Per Gallon Compliance Totals Monthly 0 0 Calendar YTD (year-to-date ) 0 0 0 0 0 $0.198 0 0 12. Total Ale/Malt Liquor Sold to Retailers 13. Total Ale/Malt Liquor Sold for On-Premise Consumption *Compliance totals gallonage is required in order to satisfy requirements in Chapters 12 and 12A of the Texas Alcoholic Beverage Code. GROSS TAX DUE (Line 10 x 11 ) LESS 2% (If payment received by due date ) LESS AUTHORIZED CREDITS (Attach TABC letter ) $ $ - TAX DUE STATE $ - AFFIRMATION, Under penalty of perjury, I swear I am an officer or an authorized representative of the above Permittee, and I have examined this report, and confirm it is true, correct, and complete. Signature E-Mail Title Date INSTRUCTIONS: This form, tax payment, and any attachments must be filed on or before the 15th day of the month following each reporting period. Mail to TABC, PO BOX 13127, AUSTIN, TX 78711-3127. Retain one copy for your files for a period of 4 years. As long as your permit remains active, you must file a report even if no business was conducted. For assistance, please contact the Tax Division at (512) 206-3342 or excise.tax@tabc.texas.gov. American LegalNet, Inc. www.FormsWorkFlow.com Page 1
Link/Embed this Document

Popular Searches

  1. notice of appeal
  2. affidavit of service
  3. proof of service
  4. summons
  6. Guardianship
  7. power of attorney
  8. answer to complaint
  9. default judgment
  10. complaint

Bookmark and Share