Application For Raze Permit | Pdf Fpdf Docx | District Of Columbia

 District Of Columbia /  Secretary Of State /  Corporations Division /  General /
Application For Raze Permit | Pdf Fpdf Docx | District Of Columbia

Application For Raze Permit

This is a District Of Columbia form that can be used for General within Secretary Of State, Corporations Division.

Alternate TextLast updated: 2/28/2019

Included Formats to Download
$ 19.99

Description

detailedinformation. Applicablecodesectionsareinthe20DBuildingCodeSupplementChapterI§105.1.7,105.1.7.1,105.1.7.1.1,105.1.7.1.2,105.1.7.2,andSection155A. 1.INFORMATION ON PROPERTY 2.APPLICANT INFORMATION 3.TYPE OF PERMIT OFFICIAL USE ONLY Government of the District of ColumbiaAPPLICATION FOR RAZE PERMI T REV 11/11 PrintForm NW One SECTION A. RAZE PERMIT GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIAAPPLICATION FOR RAZE PERMIT INSTRUCTIONS REV 12/12GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIACERIFICATION FOR RAZE PERMIT APPLICATION not et seqbefore REV 12/12 IS AGENCY DIVISION CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS DCRA Office of the Zoning Administrator Ms. Evon Epps (202)442-45761100 4th Street SW, 3rd Floor, Washington DC 20024 DCRA Green Building Division Kristian Hoffland kristian.hoffland@dc.gov 1100 4th Street SW, 2nd Floor, Washington, DC 20024 DC WATER Water/Sewer Reception Counter (202)646-86001100 4th Street SW, 3rd Floor, Washington, DC 20024 DDOE Asbestos Joanna Vivanco (202)535-2999Joanna.Vivanco@dc.gov 1200 First Street NE, 5th Floor Washington DC 20002 DDOE Soil Erosion Charles Edwards Nykia Barnes (202)380-6579(202)309-58121100 4th Street SW, 2nd Floor, Washington, DC 20024 DDOT Public Space Bill Schoon (202)535-2297Bill.Schoon@dc.gov 1100 4th Street SW, 2nd Floor, Washington, DC 20024 DHCD Rental Accommodation & Conversion Lauren J. Pair p (202) 442-9505 f (202) 645-5870 lauren.pair@dc.gov 1800 Martin Luther King Ave, SE, Washington, DC 20020 DOH Vector Control Donna Bennett Anthony Cuff (202)535-1954(202)442-4701donna.bennet@dc.gov anthony.cuff@dc.gov 899 North Capitol Street NE, 2nd Floor, Washington, DC 20002 OFFICE OF PLANNING Historic Preservation Office Bruce Yarnall (202)442-8850Bruce.Yarnall@dc.gov 1100 4th Street SW, Suite 650 Washington, DC 20024 PEPCO Pepco Distribution Engineering (202)3(202)388- VERIZON Verizon Linda Smith (301)282-7027linda.a.smith@verizon.com 13101 Columbia Pike, Silver Spring, MD 20904 WASHINGTON GAS Service Abandonments (703)750-4750svcabandoments@washgas.com 6801 Industrial Road, Springfield, VA 22151

Our Products